# **COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY:**

# 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE:

| Sr. No. | Name of Director      | DIN      | Designation |                      |
|---------|-----------------------|----------|-------------|----------------------|
| 1.      | Sanjeev Kumar Jain    | 07018412 | Chairman    | Non-Executive        |
|         |                       |          |             | Independent Director |
| 2.      | Sourabh Mathur*       | 08354589 | Member      | Non-Executive        |
|         |                       |          |             | Independent Director |
| 3.      | Sushil Kumar Tyagi    | 06362605 | Member      | Non-Executive        |
|         |                       |          |             | Independent Director |
| 4.      | Pradeep Kumar Rajput* | 06685586 | Member      | Executive Director   |

### Note:

### 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:

| Sr. No. | Name of Director   | DIN      | Designation |                      |
|---------|--------------------|----------|-------------|----------------------|
| 1.      | Sanjeev Kumar Jain | 07018412 | Chairman    | Non-Executive        |
|         |                    |          |             | Independent Director |
| 2.      | Rachit Jain        | 06982727 | Member      | Non-Executive        |
|         |                    |          |             | Independent Director |
| 3.      | Sushil Kumar Tyagi | 06362605 | Member      | Non-Executive        |
|         |                    |          |             | Independent Director |

# 3. STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE:

| Sr. No. | Name of Director   | DIN      | Designation |                                       |
|---------|--------------------|----------|-------------|---------------------------------------|
| 1.      | Sanjeev Kumar Jain | 07018412 | Chairman    | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director |
| 2.      | Sandeep Jain       | 00458048 | Member      | Executive Director                    |
| 3.      | Sushil Kumar Tyagi | 06362605 | Member      | Non-Executive<br>Independent Director |

### Note:

Mr. Rachit Jain (Non-Executive Independent Director) resigned w.e.f. November 12, 2019.

Updated on 12/11/2019

<sup>\*</sup>Mr. Sourabh Mathur and Mr. Pradeep Kumar Rajput appointed w.e.f. November 12, 2019. Mr. Rachit Jain (Non-Executive Independent Director) resigned w.e.f. November 12, 2019.

<sup>\*</sup>Mr. Sandeep Jain appointed w.e.f. November 12, 2019.